Week 11 of 12: Appearances

September 25, 2013 § Leave a comment

June 4th, 2013-Before

June 4th, 2013-Before

One of my major goals was to look better in my clothes. Since I have reduced my equator by 15%, I think I have achieved a good portion of that goal.

I’m starting to get comments and compliments that I look different. “Have you lost weight?”, I’m asked. Yes, some. “Are you working out?”, I’ve heard. Yes I am. Thank you for noticing.

I gotta tell you though, I’m starting to crave certain foods that I’ve been avoiding. Things like cheese, bacon, butter, mayonnaise, and ice cream top the list. I’ve reduced fat to about 20% of my calories. That’s not a much fat at all considering how much is in the the foods I am eating like chicken breast and eggs. I’m not complaining really, just looking forward to a change of pace.

Results:
Waist down to 41 1/2 inches from 48 at the start. Yes, all the effort is paying off!

September 18th, 2013-Now

September 18th, 2013-Now

For more information about the system that I am following go to fatlosslifestyle.com  www.fatlosslifestyle.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Week 11 of 12: Appearances at 70USD.

meta

