Mid Week Report: MD Visit

August 27, 2013 § 3 Comments

Clarence Bass at 74

For over a decade I have been making semi-annual visits to my family doctor to treat several ongoing conditions.  Each visit included the same admonitions from my doctor while I made every excuse I could justify in my mind.  I was depending on him to keep me alive while I continued the unhealthy lifestyle so many people in our population have become accustomed to.  Until today…

In previous posts I have detailed how one of the big reasons I wanted to change my body is because I don’t want to have to take medication for the rest of my life.  Well, today is the day that I can announce that I no longer have high blood pressure, high-cholesterol, or gastro-esophageal reflux disease (GERD)!  It took less than three months to reverse three long term chronic conditions!  I knew that I had the ability to take control of my body and cure myself of these conditions but I didn’t expect it to happen so fast!  What an incredible emotional release!

Consider this a testimony of how healthy Darin Steen’s Fat Loss Lifestyle system is!  It’s about “the foods we eat, the things we do, and the thoughts we think!”  It’s moderate, it’s sustainable, and it’s repeatable!

For more information visit http://www.fatlosslifestyle.com/

www.fatlosslifestyle.com

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 3 Responses to Mid Week Report: MD Visit

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mid Week Report: MD Visit at 70USD.

meta

